نحن توفير مستوى عال من QUALITYEQUIPMENT

GENCOR EQUIPMENT

  • Automatic scraping self cleaning filter for chemical filtration

    Automatic scraping self cleaning filter for che...

  • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزان المياه

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزان المياه

    وهي تستخدم أساسا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزان لتخزين السائل في الأغذية، والمشروبات، ومنتجات الألبان، والصيدلة، والصناعة الكيماوية وما إلى ذلك يمكن أن تستخدم خزان السائل التخزين، وخلط خزان، خزان الحليب والبيرة خزان الخ انها دائما مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو 316L، هيكل من نوع عمودي وأفقي نوع. ميزات المنتج ● حجم: 50L-30000L ● المواد: SS304 البناء ● عمودي واحد نوع طبقة ● 150 درجة مخروط الأعلى و● أسفل سمك: 3MM ● سلم مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ● TOP فتحة ● الملحقات و ...

  • فلتر التنظيف الذاتي

    فلتر التنظيف الذاتي

    حفص مرشح سلسلة التنظيف الذاتي، هو كفاءة عالية بالفرشاة الداخلية التنظيف الذاتي مرشح تطويرها بشكل مستقل من قبل HWAHON. إزالة الشوائب على السطح الداخلي لعنصر المرشح تلقائيا عن طريق كشط الميكانيكية، فإنه بتصفية باستمرار على الخط. وإلغاء عمل بديل للعنصر فلتر الثقيلة، حفظ تكلفة المواد الاستهلاكية والعلاج وحماية البيئة. حفص المرشح هو أيضا مع فقدان الضغط الصغيرة وتدفق مستقر في عملية الترشيح فيها ...

  • خرطوشة فلتر السكن

    خرطوشة فلتر السكن

    فلتر الدقة (المعروف أيضا باسم مرشح الأمنية)، يرصد قذيفة اسطوانة عموما من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وداخل يستخدم PP تذوب في مهب، وحرق الأسلاك، قابلة للطي، وتصفية التيتانيوم، فلتر الكربون المنشط وغيرها من فلتر أنبوبي كما فلتر، وفقا ل تصفية وسائل الاعلام المختلفة وتصفية العناصر المختلفة عملية التصميم يختار لتلبية متطلبات الجودة النفايات السائلة. خصائص الأداء (1) ارتفاع الترشيح الدقة وتصفية فتحة موحدة (2) resis مرشح ...

  • متعددة كيس فلتر السكن

    متعددة كيس فلتر السكن

    السكن كيس فلتر مفيدة بشكل خاص لتصفية كميات كبيرة أو السوائل اللزوجة العالية، التي شيدت المساكن مرشح، مرشح أكياس، قفص داخلي للأكياس الدعم، وترتيب الختم إيجابي. وحدات تأتي مع معيار حجم كيس فلتر 02 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلال رادع. الميزات والفوائد ● ارتفاع معدلات تدفق ● استكمال الهيكل الصلب المقاوم للصدأ 304،316L ● درجة حرارة عالية وتصميم عالي الضغط متوفرة ● مجموعة واسعة من حجم حقيبة للاختيار ● سهلة ونظيفة ...

يثقون بنا، واختيار لنا

معلومات عنا

وصف مختصر:

HWAHON هو الصين الشركة الرائدة في مجال شاملة الترشيح الصناعي مع العديد من سنوات الخبرة. نحن المتخصصة في تقنيات الترشيح التنظيف الذاتي وتقنيات عملية الترشيح. نحن في خدمة الصناعات مثل البتروكيماويات والكيماويات غرامة، ومعالجة المياه، واللب والورق، وصناعة السيارات والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات، والبحرية، والمعادن، الخ تنطبق دينا مختلف التكنولوجيات الترشيح التنظيف الذاتي إلى المياه الخام، وتعميم مياه التبريد والزيوت والكيماويات والبوليمرات.

المشاركة في فعاليات المعرض

EVENTS & معارض

  • فلوسيرف توقع اتفاقيات لتوفير معدات لمدة كبيرة التناضح العكسي مشاريع تحلية المياه

    DALLAS- (BUSINESS WIRE) - شركة فلوسيرف، (NYSE: FLS)، الشركة الرائدة في مجال توفير منتجات وخدمات التحكم في التدفق للأسواق البنية التحتية العالمية، أعلنت أنها وقعت مؤخرا اتفاقيات لتوفير مضخات الرئيسية لمدة مياه البحر كبير التناضح العكسي ( SWRO) desalinatio ...

  • سوف HWAHON حضور AQUATECH امستردام 2019

    AQUATECH هو المعرض التجاري الرائد كلمة للعملية والشرب ومياه الصرف الصحي. مع أكثر من 1000+ العارضين، 25،000+ خبراء المياه من 140 دولة و1000+ أسبوع المياه (AIWW) المشاركين في المؤتمر الدولي أمستردام، AQUATECH يؤكد مكانتها كمنصة رائدة في العالم ل ...

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITYEQUIPMENT

GENCOR EQUIPMENT

  • Automatic scraping self cleaning filter for chemical filtration

    Automatic scraping self cleaning filter for che...

  • stainless steel water storage tank

    stainless steel water storage tank

    Stainless steel Storage tank is mainly used for storing liquid in Food, Beverage, Dairy, Pharmacy, Chemical industry etc. It can be used as liquid storage tank, Mixing tank, Milk tank, Brewery tank etc. It’s always made of stainless steel 304 or 316L, structure by Vertical type & Horizontal type. Product Features ● Volume:50L-30000L ● Material: SS304 construction ● Vertical single layer type ● 150°Cone Top & Bottom ● Thickness: 3mm ● Ladder made of stainless steel ● TOP manhole ● Acce...

  • Self cleaning filter

    Self cleaning filter

    HAFS series self-cleaning filter, is a highly efficient internal brushing  self-cleaning filter independently developed by HWAHON. Automatically removing the impurities on the inner surface of the filter element by mechanical scraping, it continuously filters on-line. And cancel the replacement work for heavy filter element, save the cost of consumables and environmental protection treatment.   HAFS filter is also with the small pressure loss and stable flow in  the filtration process which a...

  • Cartridge filter housing

    Cartridge filter housing

    Precision filter (also known as security filter), the cylinder shell is generally made of stainless steel, the inside uses PP melt-blown, wire burning, folding, titanium filter, activated carbon filter and other tubular filter elements as filter elements, according to different filter media and The design process selects different filter elements to meet the effluent quality requirements. Performance characteristics (1)High filtration precision and uniform filter aperture (2) The filter resis...

  • multi-bag filter housing

    multi-bag filter housing

    The bag filter housing are particularly useful for filtering large volumes or high viscosity liquids, which are constructed of filter housing, filter bags, internal cage to support bags, positive sealing arrangement. Units come standard with filter bag size 02 stainless steel restrainer baskets. Features& Benefits ● High flow rates ● Complete stainless steel 304,316L structure ● High temperature & High pressure design are available ● Wide range of bag size for choice ● Easy to clean A...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

Brief description:

HWAHON is the China leading comprehensive industrial filtration company with many years of experience. We are specialized at self-cleaning filtration technologies and process filtration technologies. We serve the industries such as petro-chemical, fine chemical, water treatment, pulp and paper, auto industry, food and beverage, marine, metal working, etc. Our various self-cleaning filtration technologies apply to the raw waters, circulating cooling waters, oils, chemicals and polymers.

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • Flowserve Signs Agreements To Provide Equipment For Two Large Reverse Osmosis Desalination Projects

    DALLAS–(BUSINESS WIRE)– Flowserve Corporation, (NYSE: FLS), a leading provider of flow control products and services for the global infrastructure markets, announced that it recently signed agreements to provide the main pumps for two large sea water reverse osmosis (SWRO) desalinatio...

  • HWAHON will attend the AQUATECH AMSTERDAM 2019

    Aquatech is the word’s leading trade exhibition for process, drinking and waste water. With over 1000+ exhibitors, 25,000+ water experts from 140 countries and 1000+ Amsterdam International Water Week (AIWW) conference delegates, Aquatech underlines its position as the world’s leading platform fo...